WOW you’ve a cute Ass! (NSFW)

Erotic flash fiction (original & by meee!)  

Never assume that guy standing behind you in ‘The Deli’ queue is deciding which soft cheeses to buy!

redhead-pretty-girl-pov-walking-making-video-diary-usa_rjcmj9k__F0000

Standing behind you in our shared bus queue, so close I could reach out my arms encircle your waist and draw you close into me, that hard bump below, my aroused groin pressing deep against your shapely pert bottom nestling between two barely visible peach shaped ass cheeks…………… but alas I can’t, I shan’t, I won’t nor ever would………. I value my reputation, cherish my liberty tooo dearly to put my fingers inside a sugary delicious sweetie jar. 

Plus what would my mother say!!!

Yes cheap thrills indeed, by the simple act of joining the end of a waiting bus queue, blind coincidence of a sheer lucky chance, for a second earlier in time you my fellow commuting traveller could hopefully be gazing at my ass less than a metre away, yes life is a lengthy game of brief encounters, and it’s my lucky day to be standing behind you gazing at locks of flame red hair laying against your tailored fitting jacket.

And for a whole ten minutes as my brief look down at my wrist watch tells me, oh my heart fills with happiness knowing our shared diesel alight will be some time yet, even longer if delayed by Oxford’s painfully slow dense traffic and amusing to think I’m standing on the pavement, gazing at your ass and no passer-by will give me a second thought?………… I’m lol waiting for a bus!!

‘What’s your name honey?’ is a question on the very tip of my tongue, the wind blowing a fragrant perfume into my face, a gorgeous scent probably wafting from your executive blue twinset, wild ginger tresses fallen between two defined shoulder blades, flaps of your jacket covering a pencil skirt waistband and yet tight enough to reveal a perfectly defined round bottom with toned thigh muscles about to burst through abrasive rough cotton seams. My eyeline slowly dropping further, I’m thanking God himself that I’m enjoying a slender figure of youthful womanhood, ‘honey’ you could just as easily be a boutique window mannequin modelling executive workwear.

And lower still my gaze wanders, dropping past your ruler straight hemline and yet more toned thighs enclosed snared by a different kind of netting, two sheer black stockings showing the hint of pink flesh shimmering against an early evening sunshine.

For this heavenly show costs me nothing, not even the price of a bus ticket me with my yearly pass clasped tightly in one hand, nervously trembled by an ever consuming sexual excitement, my heart beginning to race the occasional hard gulping swallow in my throat and a now throbbing hard penis inside my jeans………….. holy f#ck I hope I don’t cum cause it’ll be a nightmare to wash out of this charcoal grey cotton.

Yet lower still my wide awake eyes pass the rear of your knees which my imagination alone tells me they’ll be far from knobbly, their backs now seamlessly blending into slender shaped calf’s, beautifully proportionate and I have a feeling all this fine muscle tone belies the fact you work out? Tennis squash badminton? With graceful legs like those you certainly don’t play rugby football. 

And oh my god joy of joys, your hips prop up two slender legs standing ten inches apart by the time they reach the pavement, patent black heels comfortably distanced apart allowing your skeleton bones to relax balanced and steady, perhaps allow early autumn temperatures to cool your warm sticky crotch, cold air aerating a period scented vagina and who knows perhaps you may not be wearing panties at all?

A naughty thought crosses my mind, ‘all these women going about their shopping business, I wonder what percentage aren’t wearing underwear?’

Am I being creepy imagining delicious pinkish lips of swollen labia? A slit now slightly divided with your intimacy less than a metre away? YES I’d guess I could be, however fantasies never to be acted upon are mine alone, thoughts shared between me and my maker, he’ll let St. Peter know if I can enter those pearly gates because I break no Laws against humankind, with my two eyes now fixated below your ass cheeks imagining a vulva as smooth as a furry mouse’s coat………………… and yes my erotic daydream making my exited genitals to throb and engorge with warm blood from a fast pumping heart, yes fantasies are ok and besides imagining you naked exercises my penis, yes the traffic’s slow tonight but it has to be said I’ve been one lucky boy!

‘No NO! That’s my bus in the distance’ as a red double decker comes into view, ‘however I mustn’t be greedy’ I mused having returned to standing behind my ginger lovely, yes I’ve been lucky today but one final niggling thought crossed my mind, ‘I wonder if your collar and cuffs match a similar fiery orange?’

*****************************************************

(So what do you fantasize about standing behind a queue of people?)

 

©A. Shepherdson 2019

 

 

Leave a comment